THE MAN WHO WANTS TO BE MY HUSBAND

waFrancis

63627383553460294159064111_Screen Shot 2017-04-09 at 8.12.05 PM

To the man who will get the above title,congratulations. Its not an easy journey and am certain am no easy woman to deal with.I don’t know how it will be or what you will have to go through to get there,but I wish you all the best. There are so many things and responsibilities that will come with that title,but I hope we will get through them all together.

 

You will have to by pass my sisters. Most people are afraid of brothers,but well,the Francis’ girls are something and am no exception. One of my sisters is talkative, crazy and really knows how to tell her mind. She actually thinks any male friend I have or I introduce to them will be her brother in-law. One day,out of nowhere,she told me,”Wambu,usioe Trevor Noah,anakuanga so serious. (Wambu,don’t marry Trevor Noah, he usually is so serious)” The irony in the…

View original post 628 more words

Leave a Reply

